Client Reviews

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 297 reviews.

April 2, 2020

Gracias por sus servicios mi Hermana y yo quedamos muy satisfechos, gracias por todo 👏👏👏👏

March 30, 2020

Muy agradecido con la abogada por todo lo que hizo por mi.

March 23, 2020

Excellent service

March 4, 2020

I was injured at work and didn't understand how worker's comp works and I felt like the company I work for was not giving me the fair end of the stick. So I was referred to Shankle law firm by a family member and I was connected with an amazing paralegal named Mya who has helped me every step of the way.

March 4, 2020

Highly recommend Shankle Law! Maggie is amazing and very thorough, and the staff is extremely patient and helpful.

February 28, 2020

La abogada Maggie me ayudo a resolver mi caso de compensacion laboral sin ningun contratiempo. Siempre fue honesta, clara y consisa con los objetivos del caso.

February 26, 2020

In my opinion, Shankle Law Firm is the absolute best in Charlotte. I never imagined Workman's Compensation could be so complex. Maggie Shankle and her paralegal Mya Rutto were so friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable and professional that words cannot describe my level of satisfaction! I am so happy that I was referred to them! I would, without hesitation, wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone! Mya always stayed in contact with me and was the anchor that kept me informed and provided me moral support from day 1! If you are reading this review, don't hesitate, call them today! They are a very private firm and you won't see ads on TV, but I promise you that you will never regret using Shankle Law Firm!

February 20, 2020

Best in town!!!

February 20, 2020

Professional, diligent, knowledgeable office through the entire process. Excellent communication throughout the staff. A true pleasure at such a challenging time. So grateful for Maggie and her team.

February 6, 2020

I would like to say that working with Shankle Law Firm was the best and most uncomplicated process ever. They are caring and the best at what they do. If you are in need of any services, please give them call.