Client Reviews

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 530 reviews.

August 9, 2022

Shankle Law office staff has been an extremely valuable and professional group of dedicated individuals during our work together on my worker's comp case. They never failed to keep me informed of the process and were on top of the line in communication. I would strongly recommend them to anyone who finds themself in need of legal assistance

August 2, 2022

Cuando llegue a este país, nunca espere que me encontrara con personas tan agradables y profesionales como ustedes, a pesar de mi problema me he sentido muy agradecida y bien tratada por ustedes, han sido la familia que me ha faltado a mi lado todo este tiempo por encontrarse lejos de mí. Gracias es un palabra muy pequeña para lo que debo decirles, son excepcionales, son espectaculares como personas y profesionales. Sigan así y dios las bendecirá por siempre Gracias.

July 27, 2022

Enjoyed working with Shankle Law. Very happy experience.

July 27, 2022

Estuvo bien mi caso en todo, Gracias.

July 26, 2022

Just an amazing and caring place, where you are treated with compassion and dignity. Would recommend to everyone.

July 26, 2022

5 Stars

July 13, 2022

Muchas gracias por su trabajo. Dios los bendiga siempre.

July 13, 2022

I had a wonferful experience working with Sudhey, she was very responsive when helping getting things moving forward at work. I would recommend any one to get their legal help with Shankle Law.

July 5, 2022

Estoy conforme con el trabajo que se hizo. Son profesionales, Gracias.

July 1, 2022

Maggie & her team were phenomenal. She was an advocate for me in my time of need. I will forever be gratefull to her for that. Thank you Maggie & your team for everything.

See All Reviews...

We value your feedback.

Please use the form below to rate your experience with us and provide any additional feedback. Thank you!

* Maggie Shankle is Board Certified by the North Carolina State Bar as a Specialist in Workers’ Compensation Law. This puts her in an elite class of specialists who have met rigorous criteria, including additional testing and displaying a superior understanding of Workers’ Compensation Law.