Client Reviews

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 568 reviews.

February 6, 2023

Maggie and her staff have done an excellent job! We will gladly send any business to her firm which is related to her law practice.

February 6, 2023

I would truly recommend Maggie and the rest of the team in this firm they truly took the time to go over everything with me and made sure to keep me updated all the way again I would like to thank you all so much for taking the time to take good care of me I gained a new family in the end any one looking for a good law firm to take your case come to Shankle Law.

February 2, 2023

I will definitely recommend this Law Firm to anyone in need of an amazing attorney. Thank you for all you guys did for me!.

February 2, 2023

The best Law Firm. Thanks!

February 2, 2023

From the very beginning, the entire team made me feel welcome and eased my worries. I recommend Maggie Shankle and the entire Shankle Law Firm team to anyone who needs help with Workers Comp or Personal Injury.
Thank you, Shankle Law Firm

January 31, 2023

Anytime I had an issue I called and the team here was right on it. Thank you so much for your team here. I have told several people about this firm. You all are extremely professionals. Thank you for everything.

January 25, 2023

Maggie is Great!!! The ladies they're very professional at what they do. They do what they do and do "A" great job at it. Thanks!!

January 25, 2023

I want to thank Shankle Law for helping me with my case. They were beyond my expectations. I had referred them to a friend right after. I encourage everyone to reach out to Shankle Law to get your case won!

January 24, 2023

I would like to thank you all for your hard work and kindness. Maria and Anna was very polite and patience was exuberant towards me. May God continuous blessing upon you all.

January 11, 2023

Les agradezco mucho por lo bien que se portaron conmigo. Si conozco a alguien que nesecite ayuda, los voy a recomendar.

See All Reviews...

We value your feedback.

Please use the form below to rate your experience with us and provide any additional feedback. Thank you!

* Maggie Shankle is Board Certified by the North Carolina State Bar as a Specialist in Workers’ Compensation Law. This puts her in an elite class of specialists who have met rigorous criteria, including additional testing and displaying a superior understanding of Workers’ Compensation Law.