Client Reviews

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 460 reviews.

September 20, 2021

Excellent service, the case has been settled quicker than expected, the amount settled is surprisingly higher than my expectation. Thank you!

September 17, 2021

In dealing with multiple attorneys, Maggie Shankle and the Law Firm has been an absolute pleasure to deal with through my entire experience. Everyone has been very polite and professional while also handling my case. I will definitely use (Maggie) Shankle Law Firm in the future if / when needed.

September 17, 2021

5 Stars

September 16, 2021

I had a good experience even though it was only telephonic due to COVID, I was very pleased with the results.

September 16, 2021

Shankle Law Firm, thank you for your excellent work! Great communication 10 out of 10

September 14, 2021

Miss Maggie and her Law Firm staff are the best, Very professional, Very nice, Very responsive, And One of the greatest qualities I like is they really care about their clients, thanks again miss Maggie, Mya, Lupita, I would recommend this Law Firm to anyone.

September 10, 2021

Muy buena representación de abogados te atienden bien y responden cada pregunta que tienes recomendable.

September 8, 2021

I was kept informed of the process and any question I had were answered promptly.

September 3, 2021

Thank you for everything ! Maggie you was great.... I would highly recommend your service to the whole Charlotte area if I could. Thank you a million and one times for your help !

September 2, 2021

Estamos agradecidos por toda la atención y tiempo dedicado por defender con integridad este caso. Le recomendamos sus servicios a las personas que buscan un abogado que lo represente referente a un accidente laboral.

See All Reviews...

We value your feedback.

Please use the form below to rate your experience with us and provide any additional feedback. Thank you!

* Maggie Shankle is Board Certified by the North Carolina State Bar as a Specialist in Workers’ Compensation Law. This puts her in an elite class of specialists who have met rigorous criteria, including additional testing and displaying a superior understanding of Workers’ Compensation Law.