Client Reviews

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 247 reviews.

June 28, 2019

Maggie did wonderful, could not have asked for anything more. Thank you so much Maggie!!!

June 28, 2019

Excelente servicio y muy porfecionales ,,quedo muy feliz con su con todo su personal ,,,

June 10, 2019

Yo estoy muy contenta con la avogada y mari muy buen trabajo gracias muchas gracias.

June 6, 2019

Very satisfied with Shankle Law Firm. Especially Maggie, and Gaby's service.

June 6, 2019

The service was great they hard workers that got the job done

June 6, 2019

Very friendly and understanding people. I highly recommend.

June 6, 2019

They helped me out a lot on my case. Maggie shed some light on me by telling me how workers comp goes. I was struggling and she gave me the help I needed

June 6, 2019

Great experience from beginning till end. Amazing service.

May 24, 2019

My experience with Shankle Law was absolutely amazing and stress free. Everyone at the firm is extremely kind and helpful. I have and will continue to recommend this office to everyone I know!

May 24, 2019

What a great experience from the beginning to the end absolutely about business thanks alot guys really appreciate all the effort!

See All Reviews...

We value your feedback.

Please rate us on your experience with us and provide any additional feedback to improve your next visit with us. The below form to review our services. Thank you.

* Maggie Shankle is Board Certified by the North Carolina State Bar as a Specialist in Workers’ Compensation Law. This puts her in an elite class of specialists who have met rigorous criteria, including additional testing and displaying a superior understanding of Workers’ Compensation Law.