Client Reviews

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 423 reviews.

June 10, 2021

Everybody is very friendly and helpful. Maggie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with my case.
Would recommend her as a workers' compensation attorney.

June 1, 2021

Maggie you have been great, thank you so much, you are truly a ROCK STAR LITIGATOR!.

June 1, 2021

5 star service.

May 28, 2021

Quede satisfecho con el trabajo que me hicieron y muchas gracias.

May 27, 2021

Muchas gracias por todo, ademas de su profecionalismo, son muy atentos y lindas personas, me ayudaron mucho se los recomiendo a toda persona que necesite de su ayuda...muchas gracias y Dios los bendiga.

May 27, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and thanks for your help.

May 25, 2021

Maggie and her team were really exceptional to work with! I had so many questions that needed answers and she answered all of them and took time to explain every step of the process. I couldn’t be happier with her results. Would highly recommend!!!

May 21, 2021

Me dio gusto que hayan llevado mi caso. Muy amables de su parte, hacen un excelente trabajo.
Bendiciones a todo el equipo de trabajo, no me queda mas que decirles gracias por sus servicios.

May 11, 2021

Doy gracias a Dios, a la abogada y a sus asistentes por haberme reprensentado en mi caso, por su excelente trabajo y por sencillez. Gracias por apoyarme laboralmente y emocionalmente los llevaremos en nuestros corazones.

April 30, 2021

THE BEST! Thanks.

See All Reviews...

We value your feedback.

Please use the form below to rate your experience with us and provide any additional feedback. Thank you!

* Maggie Shankle is Board Certified by the North Carolina State Bar as a Specialist in Workers’ Compensation Law. This puts her in an elite class of specialists who have met rigorous criteria, including additional testing and displaying a superior understanding of Workers’ Compensation Law.