Client Reviews

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 302 reviews.

May 21, 2020

Everyone one was vey nice and understanding and contacted me every step of the way through the entire process so that I was fully informed about everything.

May 20, 2020

5 star, awesome people, thank you for everything.

May 14, 2020

Muchas gracias por aver ayudado a mi caso estoy muy agradecida por la abogada y todas las personas que estuvieron con ella para ayudarme que dios los bendiga y sigan ayudando a personas como yo Silvia. Gracias

May 11, 2020

Thank you to Maria because she helped me a lot, she is always there to listen and in general, everyone was very nice to me.

April 27, 2020

They are dependable and I would definitely use their services if I ever need it them again ‼️

April 2, 2020

Gracias por sus servicios mi Hermana y yo quedamos muy satisfechos, la paralegal Mya nos asistio en el caso, gracias por todo 👏👏👏👏

March 30, 2020

Muy agradecido con la abogada por todo lo que hizo por mi.

March 23, 2020

Excellent service

March 4, 2020

I was injured at work and didn't understand how worker's comp works and I felt like the company I work for was not giving me the fair end of the stick. So I was referred to Shankle law firm by a family member and I was connected with an amazing paralegal named Mya who has helped me every step of the way. I would recommend anyone to them because they will make sure that you get all your questions answered and all your needs met. Mya stays on top of everything and will explain things to you a thousand times if that's what it takes for you to understand. She is also very patient and easy to get in contact with via email or phone. She will never leave you confused about anything. Mya is also very persistent with staying on top of everyone involved to make sure you are very well taken care of. And in the end you will be more than satisfied with not only Mya but with Shankle Law Firm as a whole.

March 4, 2020

Highly recommend Shankle Law! Maggie is amazing and very thorough, and the staff is extremely patient and helpful.

See All Reviews...

We value your feedback.

Please use the form below to rate your experience with us and provide any additional feedback. Thank you!

* Maggie Shankle is Board Certified by the North Carolina State Bar as a Specialist in Workers’ Compensation Law. This puts her in an elite class of specialists who have met rigorous criteria, including additional testing and displaying a superior understanding of Workers’ Compensation Law.