Client Reviews

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 380 reviews.

January 25, 2021

I'm very happy with the service and hard work that Maggie and all of the staff has shown. We need more lawyers to look out for the little guy & girls.

January 25, 2021

Muchas gracias por todo, por tiempo que me a dado y el trabajo. Muchas gracias!.

January 20, 2021

Maggie, Mya and Sudhey went above and beyond. They are professional and answer any questions I had. They were always there and willing to help no matter how small or how big of a question I had pertaining to my case. They would always responded immediately when I needed them. Maggie and her team is 100% top notch.

January 18, 2021

I am so thankful for Maggie and her team for the assistance they provided me throughout my worker’s compensation case. Maggie went above and beyond to help me get the most compensation. In a very short time 7 months from the time she took the case. I’m so grateful to her, there’s no words to express my gratitude!!! Professional, caring, explained everything word for word. Maggie and her team are simply amazing!!! If all attorneys were as good and caring as Maggie is, the world would be a better place!! Maggie fought for me, five star is not enough. I wish I could her a hundred stars. Thank you Maggie, Maria, Ana, Irene. I will never forget you !

January 18, 2021

The Shankle Law Firm was great to have represent me; I Bernadette let them handle my case and I commend them on a job well done and I will use them in the future.
Again, thanks Shankle Law Firm.

December 31, 2020

I am so thankful for your kindness, professionalism, true, honest, sincere concern and attention to me and my injury. WITH ALL MY HEART - Thank you!.

December 31, 2020

I am very pleased with my service at Shankle Law.

December 29, 2020

Excelente equipo de trabajo, muchas gracias. Feliz año nuevo!.

December 23, 2020

5 stars!.

December 22, 2020

Tuve una experiencia magnifica. El servicio siempre contestaron todas mis preguntas. El profesionalismo excelente. Gracias.

See All Reviews...

We value your feedback.

Please use the form below to rate your experience with us and provide any additional feedback. Thank you!

* Maggie Shankle is Board Certified by the North Carolina State Bar as a Specialist in Workers’ Compensation Law. This puts her in an elite class of specialists who have met rigorous criteria, including additional testing and displaying a superior understanding of Workers’ Compensation Law.