Client Reviews

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 733 reviews.

June 11, 2024

Maggie was wonderful! A pleasure to work with and a force to be reckoned with!

June 10, 2024

Gracias a Maggie Shankle y todo su equipo, porque siempre me trataron muy bien. Por teléfono y en persona. Son muy buenas personas. Por eso yo le recomendaría a mis amistades y familia que vinieran aquí. Muy contento Gracias.

June 7, 2024

Ha sido todo un placer ser representado por la Firma Shankle ellos son lo mejor, no dudaría en volver a utilizar sus servicios. Por todo esto un agradecimiento y sincero abrazo para todo el equipo, principalmente a Ana y Daniela. Gracias

June 7, 2024

No tengo palabras para describir el excelente trabajo q hizo la abogado y todo el grupo q’ tiene la verdad se la recomiendo , hacen todo lo q esta en su poder para q quedenlo mejor de salud y les den una buena … 100% recomendada

June 7, 2024

I love these people!! XXOO. It has been a hard 2 years that I could not have got through without them. The mediator told me, and I agree that Maggie is the best mediator by far. They are all so caring and knowledgeable.

May 29, 2024

Absolutely a pleasure to work with Maggie and her staff worked hard on my case ending with a final figure above expectations. Her assistants Irene and Maria were always very helpful and wonderful to work with. Highly recommend Maggie and her team.

May 29, 2024

Palabras me sobran para agradecer el magnifico trabajo que hizo el personal en general, los recomendarian en todo momento.

May 28, 2024

Tengo solo dos palabras para describir como la Abogada, Maria y Ana y su equipo han trabajado en mi caso. PROFESIONALIDAD Y EXCELENCIA. No por gusto son de 5 estrellas, y le digo lo de siempre, no dudo, con los ojos cerrados las recomiendo.

May 20, 2024

I had a wonderful experience and feel like everything was handled with kindness and professionalism at all the times. Thank you for your help!

May 20, 2024

Excellent service, thank you!

See All Reviews...

We value your feedback.

Please use the form below to rate your experience with us and provide any additional feedback. Thank you!

* Maggie Shankle is Board Certified by the North Carolina State Bar as a Specialist in Workers’ Compensation Law. This puts her in an elite class of specialists who have met rigorous criteria, including additional testing and displaying a superior understanding of Workers’ Compensation Law.