Client Reviews

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 358 reviews.

November 20, 2020

Thank you for helping me with my claim. Everyone at the office was very helpful, especially Maria. I will recommend you to others who have a workers' comp injury/claim. Thank you!

November 18, 2020

Thank you for all your hard work! Very pleased with the attention we received and the outcome!

November 18, 2020

Best law firm that I have ever dealt with. The level of professionalism was outstanding. Maria always took the time to listen to all of my concerns. They worked on my case according to my needs. I am grateful to have found them.

November 17, 2020

Excelente trabajo.

November 17, 2020

5 stars!.

November 6, 2020

My experience working with Shankle Law Firm was great.
I would let others know about my wonderful experience with Shankle Law Firm.

November 6, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

November 6, 2020

I would like to give thanks to all the staff. Your support has been help to me. The way you all kept in touch means a lot during the process.
I want to let Maggie know she is a great attorney and person. Thanks to all.

November 6, 2020

Great ladies to work with, very very satisfied.
Hope I don't need their services again, but if need to I will definitely use again, and recommend them highly.

November 6, 2020

Gracias por todo.

See All Reviews...

We value your feedback.

Please use the form below to rate your experience with us and provide any additional feedback. Thank you!

* Maggie Shankle is Board Certified by the North Carolina State Bar as a Specialist in Workers’ Compensation Law. This puts her in an elite class of specialists who have met rigorous criteria, including additional testing and displaying a superior understanding of Workers’ Compensation Law.