Client Reviews

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 694 reviews.

February 21, 2024

Les doy las gracias por su ayuda. Son excelentes personas. Muy buen equipo tiene la abogada Maggie.

February 16, 2024

Gracias al equipo de la Abogada siempre me trataron con respeto y estuvieron al pendiente de mi caso y lucharon siempre para que mis derechos sean respetados, yo Roberto con mucho gusto recomiendo a Shankle Law Firm. Gracias a Maggie, Ana y Daniela que siempre estuvieron atendiéndome con amabilidad. Que Dios bendiga a todo su personal y familias. Gracias.

February 14, 2024

I appreciate the work you did. You have a great communication and the easiness to work with + taking the time to explain very thoroughly. We are pleased with your professionalism.

February 14, 2024

Absolutely the most amazing women I've ever dealt with in my life. The patience, knowledge and understanding of my needs were a life saver. Thank you.

February 7, 2024

I am extremely thankful for Shankle Law Firm, they always attended to all my needs. Ana and Daniela were extremely helpful, they always answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. I am thankful that Ana and Daniela were always super kind to me. Maggie was also very kind and I felt reassured always that my case was in good hands.

February 6, 2024

Muchas gracias por todo su apoyo. Nos sentimos agradecidos por habernos ayudado. Gracias y que Dios los bendiga

February 6, 2024

Estoy muy agradecida por los servicios y ayuda que siempre me brindaron. Gracias a Dios ustedes siempre me apoyaron y me guiaron, siempre todas muy amables y bellas al ayudarme cuando senti que en mi trabajo no querian hacerse resposables por mi accidente, y ustedes me ayudaron. Creo que es justo acudir con ustedes, porque la compañia donde trabaje, despues de 25 años no me querian ayudat. Muchas, muchas gracias y que Dios los cuide

February 6, 2024

Thanks for everything! You went beyond my expectations.

February 6, 2024

Thank you, Maggie and her team, for providing us with excellent services. They are amazing! Maggie goes up and beyond to give you great services. Maggie and her team provide honesty, commitment, kindness and humility. You can't ask for a better team. If you need someone to represent you, contact Shankle Law Firm.

February 6, 2024

5 Estrellas

See All Reviews...

We value your feedback.

Please use the form below to rate your experience with us and provide any additional feedback. Thank you!

* Maggie Shankle is Board Certified by the North Carolina State Bar as a Specialist in Workers’ Compensation Law. This puts her in an elite class of specialists who have met rigorous criteria, including additional testing and displaying a superior understanding of Workers’ Compensation Law.