Client Reviews

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 266 reviews.

November 25, 2019

I think she did her best all the way around and I am thankful for a lawyer like her. Thanks ladies.

November 21, 2019

Estoy feliz con el servicio. Si los recomiendo.

November 20, 2019

Easy to deal with, communication was good, a pleasure to do business with.

November 20, 2019

Muy buen servicio. Si los recomiendo.

November 20, 2019

Shankle Law Firm is AWESOME. I would recommand them to anyone who needs the absolute best services. I'm 100% satisfied with everything they done. You can't go wrong with Shankle Law Firm. They worked for me I know they can work for you.

November 4, 2019

Gracias por aser mui buen trabajo estoi mui contento mui felis agradesco todas sus atenciones son mui amables

November 4, 2019

Very reputable firm. Always keeps you informed of your case. I would recommend Shankle Law Firm to all my friends and colleagues.

November 4, 2019

I am so thankful for Maggie and her team for the assistance provided throughout my worker's compensation case. I had been injured on the job with a company that I had given nearly 2 decades of service to. For nearly 6 weeks after my injury, I attempted to work with the company's third-party administrator. I felt as if I was being disregarded in the treatment that I needed as well as being shunned by the company. With my pain level increasing and my patience with the third-party management company decreasing, I called Maggie seeking help. Her team began handling all communications with the company. Maggie assigned a team member Maria to my case. She was awesome. Always there explaining each and every step to me up to my surgery. She continued laboring to ensure I received the post-surgery physical therapy as well as my compensation during the entire time. Both Maggie and Maria showed a professional commitment to my case as well as compassion for the injury I had suffered until my case was closed. I would recommend the firm to anyone.

October 28, 2019

Great service enjoyed working with all team members

October 1, 2019

A great place to work with they always put you first

See All Reviews...

We value your feedback.

Please rate us on your experience with us and provide any additional feedback to improve your next visit with us. The below form to review our services. Thank you.

* Maggie Shankle is Board Certified by the North Carolina State Bar as a Specialist in Workers’ Compensation Law. This puts her in an elite class of specialists who have met rigorous criteria, including additional testing and displaying a superior understanding of Workers’ Compensation Law.