Client Reviews

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 321 reviews.

July 31, 2020

We love Maggie and all her staff.

July 29, 2020

I fell on an uneven piece of sidewalk at work, injuring my arm, back, and knee. After several months, my employer’s insurance company had written everything off as pre-existing – and I knew it wasn’t! After the fall, I developed numbness in my hand and leg, as well as other issues. Two of the doctors that insurance sent me to mentioned ordering an MRI on the next visit, but, then decided that it wasn’t necessary as they’d determined the situation was preexisting. So, I paid a visit to Maggie. Maggie guided me through seeing reputable doctors, specialists in their field, who did the proper testing to determine that my injuries were, indeed, caused by the fall at work. Because of Maggie and her team, I was able to get a fair settlement – one that will help me cover future treatment as needed. Thanks to Maggie and her staff.

July 16, 2020

Estuvieron bien en mi caso.

July 16, 2020

5 stars

July 16, 2020

Great to work with.

July 10, 2020

Maggie and her staff was the best, could not have been treated no better and they was very professional and I would recommend anybody to them.
They treated me like family and I feel like they're family. A top notch firm and probably the best.

July 10, 2020

Gracias por ayudarme he sido bien atendido gracias Maria

July 6, 2020

Yo doy fe del servicio que me han brindado en la oficina y Maria me ha brindado un super exelente servicio. Muchas gracias a todo el personal y a Ana tambien.

July 2, 2020

Gracias a todo el personal de trabajo, muy agradecido por la atencion que se le brindo a mi persona y especialmente a Mya, una dama muy amable y deceandoles exitos en sus trabajos y mi persona favorita a sido Mya.

July 2, 2020

I appreciate everything Shankle Law Firm did for me these past months. I never had to worry about absolutely anything, such as the legal trouble and could just focus on recovering.
I am sincerely thankful for Mya and Maggie.

See All Reviews...

We value your feedback.

Please use the form below to rate your experience with us and provide any additional feedback. Thank you!

* Maggie Shankle is Board Certified by the North Carolina State Bar as a Specialist in Workers’ Compensation Law. This puts her in an elite class of specialists who have met rigorous criteria, including additional testing and displaying a superior understanding of Workers’ Compensation Law.