Client Reviews

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 239 reviews.

May 24, 2019

My experience with Shankle Law was absolutely amazing and stress free. Everyone at the firm is extremely kind and helpful. I have and will continue to recommend this office to everyone I know!

May 24, 2019

What a great experience from the beginning to the end absolutely about business thanks alot guys really appreciate all the effort!

May 24, 2019

Shanklelaw is the absolute best law firm in the whole world.They are truly heaven sent. I wouldn't want anyone else to handle my case.They take you under their wing like you are family. There such a blessing to us. I couldn't ask for a more loving, caring, and understanding staff. When you call someone always answers the phone with the best energetic personality. You will never get a recording. I would recommend them to anyone. They strive so hard to get you the most out of your case that they can and never stop fighting for you. There always there to answer any questions or concerns that you may have and if they dont know the answer they make sure to find out with in a matter of time. Not days time but usually at the most an hour.They are on top of their game.They get the job done and in a timely matter. I have never seen anyone take the authority and principle of a case so fast and considerate.
Again I will say that I just love them absolutely the best law firm ever. If your looking for a lawyer look no further you will never worry about anything they absolutely do there job in making sure you get any and ever thing that you deserve.

May 13, 2019

Maggie and her whole staff are phenomenal. I am a nurse who went through a very difficult and complicated worker’s compensation case. Maggie was not only knowledgeable, professional, and proactive, but she was compassionate, personable and respectful as well. She is an expert at what she does and I felt secure throughout the entire case in knowing she had my best interest as her number one priority. I could not have survived my ordeal mentally or physically without her and could not be happier with the outcome. She and her entire staff were professional, friendly and caring during every contact I had with them and kept me updated every step of the way. I would recommend Maggie and her team to anyone and everyone, including my own family. This firm helped me get through a very difficult time in my life and I can’t thank them enough!

May 13, 2019

Estoy muy feliz y contento con la ayuda que me han dado! Estaban allí a cada paso del camino.

May 9, 2019

Estoy muy agradecida por el cervicio que me brindaron, toda la inforfacion y confiansa. Muchas gracias por todo.

May 9, 2019

Excelente trabajo lo mejorde todos los empleados muy amables estoy mas que satisfecha excelente

May 9, 2019

Estoy muy agradecido por su ayuda. La verdad si recomiendo mucho los servicios de la abogada. Mil gracias.

May 9, 2019

Great company to have work your case

April 29, 2019

Satisfecha por los resultados del caso.

See All Reviews...

We value your feedback.

Please rate us on your experience with us and provide any additional feedback to improve your next visit with us. The below form to review our services. Thank you.

* Maggie Shankle is Board Certified by the North Carolina State Bar as a Specialist in Workers’ Compensation Law. This puts her in an elite class of specialists who have met rigorous criteria, including additional testing and displaying a superior understanding of Workers’ Compensation Law.