Client Reviews

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 551 reviews.

November 18, 2022

Everybody was extremely helpful and professional. Mya definitely went above and beyond with communication, especially with the quickness in reponse to emails. Could not have been a better experience in all regards to everybody that was involved.

November 15, 2022

Muy buen trabajo, estoy muy agradecido por la ayuda que me han brindado. Gracias, Shankle Law Firm.

November 8, 2022

From the beginning of speaking to Maggie she made me feel comfortable. I was blessed to have had her and her staff by my side. Her and her team worked very hard on my case . I definitely had a difficult but honest case but Maggie fault for me every step of the way. They are the best team I ever had . Very friendly and humbled team. Thanks for all you done team god bless you.

November 7, 2022

From the first call, Maggie and Daniela listened patiently to my story, questions and concerns. Professional, thorough, detail oriented, compassionate and diligent are only a few words to describe them. They wildly exceeded my expectations. One of the best decisions I've every made was to call!

October 28, 2022

Me brindaron mucha ayuda de inicio a fin, desde la primera llamada ya me sentía seguro con este grupo de trabajo, muy recomendado para aquellas personas que dudan. No duden y comenten su caso que la justicia puede estar de su lado y obtener la ayuda.

October 28, 2022

Wonderful!

October 28, 2022

Satisfecho por los servicios de la abogada. Su equipo muy responsable y muy trabajadoras. Muy feliz! 10 estrellas.

October 28, 2022

Yo agradezco a cada una de las personas que trabajan en esta oficina, porque han sido muy amables con mi persona y me han dado un excelente servicio. Especialmente Ana, Maria y mi abogada que hizo un excelente trabajo en mi caso . Ella es muy especial para defender a sus clientes. Muchas gracias a todos.

October 11, 2022

Trust worth, and dependable, very helpful, Shankle Law Team fights for you.

September 30, 2022

Muchas Gracias por sus servicios, excelente!

See All Reviews...

We value your feedback.

Please use the form below to rate your experience with us and provide any additional feedback. Thank you!

* Maggie Shankle is Board Certified by the North Carolina State Bar as a Specialist in Workers’ Compensation Law. This puts her in an elite class of specialists who have met rigorous criteria, including additional testing and displaying a superior understanding of Workers’ Compensation Law.