Client Reviews

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 253 reviews.

August 8, 2019

I have work with Maggie and I appreciate how she handles her cases. I have a lot of respect for Maggie and will continue to refer her. Thanks Maggie and the team.

August 5, 2019

Maggie and her team made a long, daunting process seem effortless on my part. She is a true advocate for her clients.

July 29, 2019

Ampliamente los recomiendo,tienen un servicio muy amable y confortable, realmente saben hacer su trabajo

July 22, 2019

Thanks for all your help Maggie!

July 22, 2019

grasias a la abogada maggie shankle que me ayudo en mi caso que tube un accidente en mi trabajo. Y yo la recomiendo grasias a todo su personal que son muy amables y profesionales muy contento con su personal y muchas grasias abogada maggie shankle

July 22, 2019

Excelente servisio todo el tiempo contestaron a mis llamadas y me ayudaron a buscar la mejor solucion para mi caso.

June 28, 2019

Maggie did wonderful, could not have asked for anything more. Thank you so much Maggie!!!

June 28, 2019

Excelente servicio y muy porfecionales ,,quedo muy feliz con su con todo su personal ,,,

June 10, 2019

Yo estoy muy contenta con la avogada y mari muy buen trabajo gracias muchas gracias.

June 6, 2019

Very satisfied with Shankle Law Firm. Especially Maggie, and Gaby's service.

See All Reviews...

We value your feedback.

Please rate us on your experience with us and provide any additional feedback to improve your next visit with us. The below form to review our services. Thank you.

* Maggie Shankle is Board Certified by the North Carolina State Bar as a Specialist in Workers’ Compensation Law. This puts her in an elite class of specialists who have met rigorous criteria, including additional testing and displaying a superior understanding of Workers’ Compensation Law.