Client Reviews

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 286 reviews.

January 21, 2020

Excelente servicio tanto personalmente como por telefono muchas gracias en un futuro espero poder recomendarles

January 21, 2020

Pues contento con el trabajo porque creo se iso lo mejor posble

January 21, 2020

I am very pleased with the exceptional services I received from the Shankle Law Firm; they are second to none. I highly recommend their professional and courteous services.

January 16, 2020

January 16, 2020

Muy buen servicio, agradecida por toda la ayuda y la amabilidad con buena recomendacion para la gente que lo necesite.

January 16, 2020

January 6, 2020

'Maggie' Shankle is a Super Lawyer, which was why I picked her firm to handle my Workman's Compensation affair. Maggie engages you with her confidence and genius, she coaches you to give you the information you need to move through various appointments and documents needed to advance your case. Maggie’s intellectual prowess is a ‘gift’, and her professionalism is matched with her genuine concern for the best outcome for you! Maggie’s warmth is authentic and her light touches you in her smile! My paralegal assistant Mya was extremely efficient, intelligent and proactive; she kept me up to date and advised on all issues. Mya’s soul just shines! Make Shankle Law Firm a partner with you on your journey toward recovery and compensation.

January 6, 2020

Shankle Law Firm came highly recomended. After having them represent me, I can know see why. They have been truely a pleasure to work with.

Thank you to the entire team.

January 6, 2020

Good job

January 3, 2020

Shankle law office worked very hard to help me receive what i deserved. They kept me in the loop for the whole process. I recommend for anyone, and i will also use them again in the future if i need the service.

See All Reviews...

We value your feedback.

Please rate us on your experience with us and provide any additional feedback to improve your next visit with us. The below form to review our services. Thank you.

* Maggie Shankle is Board Certified by the North Carolina State Bar as a Specialist in Workers’ Compensation Law. This puts her in an elite class of specialists who have met rigorous criteria, including additional testing and displaying a superior understanding of Workers’ Compensation Law.