Client Reviews

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 507 reviews.

May 16, 2022

GREAT JOB!

May 6, 2022

Estoy muy agradecida, por ayudarme a mi y a mis hijos, con el temor aun de deber tanto dinero en la operacion de mi hija, por favor sigan ayudandome, en un accidente que no tuvimos culpa. Gracias!

May 4, 2022

Shankle Law Firm was very professional in handling my case and looked out for all my needs and concerns. I would highly recommend their services for anyone in need.

April 26, 2022

Muchisimas gracias Abogada por ayudarme en mi caso. Es una Abogada buena, yo la recomiendo por todo lo que me ayudo. Que tenga bonito dia. Dios la Bendiga.

April 22, 2022

Me ayudaron con lo de mi accidente que me paso en mi trabajo y fueron muy amables en estos 2 años

April 21, 2022

Shankle Law is a professional law firm, they helped me and guided me through every step. They explained everything well. I want to thank Maggie, Ana and also Maria. I most certainly recommend this law firm to anyone seeking an attorney. 10/10 amazing service!

April 13, 2022

Son excelente personal y los recomiendo. Todos en esta oficina son muy amables.

March 31, 2022

I was very pleased with the services I received, as well as the outcome. I was kept very well informed by all, and any questions I has were promptly answered. Thank you for your professionalism and understanding.

March 30, 2022

I suffered a work related injury and was referred to Maggie, hands down best advice and decision I took and made! There’s not enough words to describe the level of professionalism and compassion Maggie, Mya, Lupita, and the entire staff at Shankle Law firm showed me. They were always available to address any questions or concerns I had with the upmost sense of urgency! So in closing let me extend the same advice to anyone who finds themselves in the same unfortunate circumstances as I did and reach out to Shankle Law Firm, you will not find a better team to serve you!!! Thank you all so much for your integrity, diligence, and hard work!

March 22, 2022

Ana and Maria were so wonderful. Got right back to me. Were fun to work with.

See All Reviews...

We value your feedback.

Please use the form below to rate your experience with us and provide any additional feedback. Thank you!

* Maggie Shankle is Board Certified by the North Carolina State Bar as a Specialist in Workers’ Compensation Law. This puts her in an elite class of specialists who have met rigorous criteria, including additional testing and displaying a superior understanding of Workers’ Compensation Law.