Comentarios de Clientes …

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 491 reviews.

January 24, 2022

Muy satisfecha con su trabajo, su empeño y con todo el personal muy atento y dispuesto a aclarar cada mínima duda con paciencia y muy profesionalmente.
Agradezco absolutamente todo lo realizado y doy gracias infinitas a Dios por haber contado con sus servicios. Mil bendiciones y que su trabajo siempre sea guiado por Dios y que tengan un hermoso día! Mil gracias Bendiciones.

January 21, 2022

Estoy muy agradecido con ustedes por su servicio, muchas gracias Señora Abogada, estare con ustedes para la proxima vez. Muy agradecio. Gracias, gracias.

January 21, 2022

Gracias por la ayuda.

January 18, 2022

Estoy feliz con el trabajo que hicieron por mi, son muy buenas personas, maravillosas, solo puedo decir gracias y que Dios bendiga el trabajo que hacen dia a dia. Gracias!

January 13, 2022

Perfect, I hope everyone had a Merry Christmas and a happy new year! I will be leaving a review on google for the Shankle team! (a five start). Thank you.

January 6, 2022

I sincerely appreciate the efforts made on my behalf to get monies needed to pay my hospital bill due to the accident at Walmart. The staff (Mya & Irene) was always courteous and helpful when discussing my case.

December 29, 2021

Working with Maggie and her team has been a wonderful experience. She fought for my case and made sure I was rewarded what I deserved. Her team is sufficient and amazing, I will recommend her to anyone who has an injury case!

December 29, 2021

Would send anyone with an injury to Shankle Law, great service and very professional and friendly.

December 29, 2021

I mentioned to Maggie that I’ve had attorney relationships in the past that I felt like I has to follow up constantly on – Definitely NOT the case with this experience.
Mya and Lupita have been absolutely amazing to work with and the attorney is on top of everything! You have an amazing team and I’m sure you are VERY proud of them all!
Thanks so much Maggie!
Regards,
Trae

December 29, 2021

I was beyond pleased with Maggie and her staff!

Ver Todo...

Valoramos sus comentarios.

Por favor, califique su experiencia con nosotros y déjenos cualquier comentario adicional para mejorar su próxima visita. Use el siguiente formulario para opinar acerca de nuestros servicios. Gracias.

* Maggie Shankle está certificada por el Colegio de Abogados de Carolina del Norte como Especialista en Ley de Compensación Laboral. Esto la coloca en una clase elite de especialistas que han cumplido con criterios rigurosos que incluyen pruebas adicionales y muestran una comprensión superior de la Ley de Compensación Laboral.