Comentarios de Clientes …

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 296 reviews.

March 31, 2020

Muy agradecido con la abogada por todo lo que hizo por mi.

March 24, 2020

Excellent Service

March 9, 2020

I was injured at work and didn't understand how worker's comp works and I felt like the company I work for was not giving me the fair end of the stick. So I was referred to Shankle law firm by a family member and I was connected with an amazing paralegal named Mya who has helped me every step of the way. I would recommend anyone to them because they will make sure that you get all your questions answered and all your needs met. Mya stays on top of everything and will explain things to you a thousand times if that's what it takes for you to understand. She is also very patient and easy to get in contact with via email or phone. She will never leave you confused about anything. Mya is also very persistent with staying on top of everyone involved to make sure you are very well taken care of. And in the end you will be more than satisfied with not only Mya but with Shankle Law Firm as a whole.

March 9, 2020

Highly recommend Shankle Law! Maggie is amazing and very thorough, and the staff is extremely patient and helpful.

March 1, 2020

In my opinion, Shankle Law Firm is the absolute best in Charlotte. I never imagined Workman's Compensation could be so complex. Maggie Shankle and her paralegal Mya Rutto were so friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable and professional that words cannot describe my level of satisfaction! I am so happy that I was referred to them! I would, without hesitation, wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone! Mya always stayed in contact with me and was the anchor that kept me informed and provided me moral support from day 1! If you are reading this review, don't hesitate, call them today! They are a very private firm and you won't see ads on TV, but I promise you that you will never regret using Shankle Law Firm!

February 28, 2020

La abogada Maggie me ayudo a resolver mi caso de compensacion laboral sin ningun contratiempo. Siempre fue honesta, clara y consisa con los objetivos del caso.

February 20, 2020

Best in town!!!

February 20, 2020

Professional, diligent, knowledgeable office through the entire process. Excellent communication throughout the staff. A true pleasure at such a challenging time. So grateful for Maggie and her team.

February 10, 2020

I would like to say that working with Shankle Law Firm was the best and most uncomplicated process ever. They are caring and the best at what they do. If you are in need of any services, please give them call.

February 10, 2020

I was referred to Shankle Law Firm by several people I know who had amazing experiences with the firm. I can tell you, every good thing you hear about this firm is right! Everyone involved in my case was very attentive, kind, and understanding. I will continue to support the firm with future needs and send everyone I know to them!

Ver Todo...

Valoramos sus comentarios.

Por favor, califique su experiencia con nosotros y déjenos cualquier comentario adicional para mejorar su próxima visita. Use el siguiente formulario para opinar acerca de nuestros servicios. Gracias.

* Maggie Shankle está certificada por el Colegio de Abogados de Carolina del Norte como Especialista en Ley de Compensación Laboral. Esto la coloca en una clase elite de especialistas que han cumplido con criterios rigurosos que incluyen pruebas adicionales y muestran una comprensión superior de la Ley de Compensación Laboral.